M.J. Cheramie

President mjcheramie@botruc.com
Pat Pitre Senior Vice President patp@botruc.com
Jacob Pitre Vice President jacobp@botruc.com
Tony Cheramie Vice President tonyc@botruc.com
Mike Curole Operations Manager mikec@botruc.com
Susan David Office Manager botruc@botruc.com
Jay Ougel QHSE Manager jayo@botruc.com
Rusty Vizier Personnel Manager rustyv@botruc.com

18692 West Main Street • Galliano, Louisiana 70354
Phone: 985-475-5733 • Fax: 985-475-5669
 

© 2010 L&M Botruc Rental Inc. All Rights Reserved.

website design by TLW Productions